Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Cognetta Kylene kcognetta@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kylenecognetta
 Kindergarten Dandeneau Jennifer jdandeneau@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/jenniferdandeneau
 Kindergarten Katharine Teague kteague@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/katharineteague
 Kindergarten Vreeland Margot mvreeland@wyckoffschools.org
1st Grade Livesey Rebecca rlivesey@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/rebeccalivesey
1st Grade Novak Danielle dnovak@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/daniellenovak
2nd Grade Pocius Kathy kpocius@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kathypocius
2nd Grade Ruiz Lorena lruiz@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lorenaruiz
2nd Grade Severino Laura lseverino@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lauraseverino
3rd Grade Azzollini Linda lazzollini@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lindaazzollini
3rd Grade Russell Eileen erussell@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/eileenrussell
3rd Grade Rutigliano Laurie lrutigliano@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lrutigliano
4th Grade Donatello Kimberly kdonatello@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kimberlydonatello
4th Grade Macaluso Donna dmacaluso@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/donnamacaluso
4th Grade Moscarello Kourtney kmoscarello@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kourtneymoscarello
5th Grade Bickerstaffe Beth bbickerstaffe@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/bbickerstaffe
5th Grade Brown Elizabeth ebrown@wyckoffschools.org
5th Grade Castiello Amy acasteillo@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/amycastiello
5th Grade Provost Mallory mprovost@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/malloryprovost
Art Burger Terry tburger@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/teresaburger
Budget Secretary Garofalo Donna dgarofalo@wyckoffschools.org
Discovery Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/juneweissman
Guidance Wiebe Lynn lwiebe@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lynnwiebe
Instructional Coach Lacasse Jessica jlacasse@wyckoffschools.org
Instrumental Gurick Eugene egurick@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Instrumental Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Math Montagni Monica mmontagni@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/monicamontagni
Media Finan Suzanne sfinan@wyckoffschools.org
Media Husstege Jaclyn jhusstege@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/jaclynhusstege
Music Eastwood Bronwen beastwood@wyckoffschools.org
Music Panzitta Juliette jpanzitta@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/juliettepanzitta
Occupational Therapist Long AJ along@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/ajlong
Phys Ed Reilly Kevin kreilly@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kevinreilly
Principal Lee Pat plee@wyckoffschools.org
Reading Pulgrano Karen kpulgrano@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/karenpulgrano
Resource Carroll Denise dcarroll@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/denisecarroll
Resource Miller Melissa mmiller@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/melissamiller
Resource Richmond Christin cracioppi@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/658
Secretary DiMeglio Mary mdimeglio@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Roukema Sue sroukema@wyckoffschools.org
Technology Patanella Michael mpatanella@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/michaelpatanella
CLOSE