Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Goria Alexis agoria@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/alexisgoria
 Kindergarten Mazie Jayne jmazie@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/jaynemazie
1st Grade Branciforte Stephanie sbranciforte@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/stephaniebranciforte
1st Grade Moor Linda lmoor@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lindamoor
2nd Grade Krupa Marianne mkrupa@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mariannekrupa
2nd Grade Raval Shirin sraval@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/shirinraval
3rd Grade Fournier Audrey afournier@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/audreyfournier
3rd Grade Sharer Barbara bsharer@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/barbarasharer
3rd Grade Smith Donna dsmith@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/donnasmith
4th Grade Mendes Melissa mmendes@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/melissamendes
4th Grade Nienhouse Kristina knienhouse@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kristinanienhouse
4th Grade Pricken Tricia tpricken@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/triciapricken
4th Grade Spada Pamela pspada@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/pamelaspada
4th Grade Titus Amanda atitus@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/amandatitus
5th Grade Cordello Gail gcordello@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/gailcordello
5th Grade Moschella Kathleen kmoschella@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/kathleenmoschella
5th Grade Powers Ronnie rpowers@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/ronniepowers
5th Grade Sternfeld Anne asternfeld@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/annesternfeld
Budget Secretary Dexter Karen kdexter@wyckoffschools.org
Guidance Noblin Pamela pnoblin@wyckoffschools.org
Instructional Coach Altieri John jaltieri@wyckoffschools.org
Instrumental Music Gurick Gene ggurick@wyckoffschools.org
Instrumental Music Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org
LLD1 Balestra Alana abalestra@wyckoffschools.org
LLD2 Violante Michelle mviolante@wyckoffschools.org
LLD3 Laterra Dean dlaterra@wyckoffschools.org
Math Giumarra Laura lgiumarra@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/lauragiumarra
Media Noble Trisha tnoble@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/trishanoble
Music Melchor Deborah dmelchor@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/deborahmelchor
Nurse Williams Nancy nwilliams@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/nancywilliams
Occupational Therapist Long AJ along@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/ajlong
Occupational Therapist Niederman Gail gniederman@wyckoffschools.org
Physical Education DePersis Brian bdepersis@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/briandepersis
Physical Therapy Westerveld Marcia mwesterveld@wyckoffschools.org
Pre-K Dehler Paige pdehler@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/paigedehler
Pre-K Mitchell Bernadette bmitchell@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/bernadettemitchell
Principal Raimo Steve sraimo@wyckoffschools.org
Reading Petermann Caroline cpetermann@wyckoffschools.org
Resource Wolek Dana dwolek@wyckoffschools.org
Secretary Mattera Nancy nmattera@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Faucetta Pat pfaucetta@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Maginn Elizabeth emaginn@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Roukema Sue sroukema@wyckoffschools.org
Technology Opremcak Jason jopremcak@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/jasonopremcak
WEL Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org
World Language Rodriguez Tania trodriguez@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/taniarodriguez
CLOSE